Medium Voltage

Hamburg

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Hamburg

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 92-98
22041 Hamburg

Germany

+49 40 511 230

Low Voltage

Hamburg

RITZ Marchtrenk Vertriebs GmbH

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 92-98
22041 Hamburg

Germany

+49 40 511 230

contact persons Germany

Karola Walzer
+49 40 51123-328
karola.walzer@ritz-international.com

Holger Bultmann
+49 40 51123-233
holger.bultmann@ritz-international.com

Marchtrenk

Ritz Messwandler GmbH, Marchtrenk

Linzerstr. 79
4614 Marchtrenk

Austria

+43 7243 52285-0

contact person International

Matthias Sickert
+43 7243 52285 21
matthias.sickert@ritz-international.com

Busbars

Kirchaich

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Kirchaich

Mühlberg 1
97514 Oberaurach-Kirchaich

Germany

Telefon +49 9549 890

+49 9549 89 11

contact persons

Michael Zenk
+49 9549 89 29
michael.zenk@ritz-international.com

Tobias Bach
+49 9549 89 44
tobias.bach@ritz-international.com

Sascha Kensche
 +49 9549 89 93
sascha.kensche@ritz-international.com

 

Transformers

Wirges

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Wirges

Siemensstraße 2
56422 Wirges

Germany

+49 2602 67 90

contact person

Stefan Baldus
+49 26 02679-37
stefan.baldus@ritz-international.com

Cast Resin Parts Duromer

Dresden

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Dresden

Bergener Ring 65-67
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla

Germany

+49 35205 620

+49 35205 62 216

contact persons

Gottfried Schuster
technical development/ sales
gottfried.schuster@duromer.de

Steffen Schiefer
production
steffen.schiefer@duromer.de

Electronics

Hamburg

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Hamburg

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 92-98
22041 Hamburg

Germany

+49 40 511 230

contact person

Nicolaus Wilkens
+49 40 51123-277
nicolaus.wilkens@ritz-international.com