Kontakt Produktbereich

Mittelspannung

Dresden

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Dresden

Bergener Ring 65-67
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla

Deutschland

+49 35205 620

+49 35205 62 216

Ansprechpartner Deutschland

Kay Leschick
 +49 35205 62 – 219
+49 40 51123-37 619

kay.leschick@ritz-international.com

Niederspannung

Hamburg

RITZ Marchtrenk Vertriebs GmbH

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 92-98
22041 Hamburg

Deutschland

+49 40 511 230

 

Karola Walzer
+49 40 51123-328
karola.walzer@ritz-international.com

Melanie Hille
+49 40 51123-248
melanie.hille@ritz-international.com

 

Marchtrenk

Ritz Messwandler GmbH, Marchtrenk

Linzerstr. 79
4614 Marchtrenk

Österreich

+43 7243 52285-0

Ansprechpartner International

Matthias Sickert
+43 7243 52285 21
+43 7243 52285 38
matthias.sickert@ritz-international.com

Stromschienen

Kirchaich

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Kirchaich

Mühlberg 1
97514 Oberaurach-Kirchaich

Deutschland

Telefon +49 9549 890

+49 9549 89 11

Ansprechpartner

Michael Zenk
Chat with me on MS Teams
+49 9549 89 29
michael.zenk@ritz-international.com


Tobias Bach
Chat with me on MS Teams
+49 9549 89 44
tobias.bach@ritz-international.com


Sascha Kensche
Chat with me on MS Teams
 +49 9549 89 93
sascha.kensche@ritz-international.com


Stephan Neimann
Chat with me on MS Teams
+49 9549 89 838
stephan.neimann@ritz-international.com


Florian Däumler
Chat with me on MS Teams
+49 95 49 89 15
florian.daeumler@ritz-international.com

FATAL: p is not numeric in contact.php