Moyenne Tension

Dresde

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Dresden

Bergener Ring 65-67
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla

Allemagne

+49 35205 620

+49 35205 62 216

Contact Allemagne

Kay Leschick
+49 35205 62 – 219

kay.leschick@ritz-international.com

Basse Tension

Hamburg

RITZ Marchtrenk Vertriebs GmbH

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 92-98
22041 Hamburg

Allemagne

+49 40 511 230

Contact Allemagne

Karola Walzer
+49 40 51123-328
karola.walzer@ritz-international.com

Melanie Hille
+49 40 51123-248
melanie.hille@ritz-international.com

Marchtrenk

Ritz Messwandler GmbH, Marchtrenk

Linzerstr. 79
4614 Marchtrenk

Autriche

+43 7243 52285-0

Contact internationale

Matthias Sickert
+43 7243 52285 21
matthias.sickert@ritz-international.com

Jeux de Barres SIS

Kirchaich

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Kirchaich

Mühlberg 1
97514 Oberaurach-Kirchaich

Allemagne

Telefon +49 9549 890

+49 9549 89 11

Contact

Michael Zenk
+49 9549 89 29
michael.zenk@ritz-international.com

Tobias Bach
+49 9549 89 44
tobias.bach@ritz-international.com

Sascha Kensche
 +49 9549 89 93
sascha.kensche@ritz-international.com

Transformateurs

Wirges

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Wirges

Siemensstraße 2
56422 Wirges

Allemagne

+49 2602 67 90

Contact

Stefan Baldus
+49 26 02679-37
stefan.baldus@ritz-international.com

Pièces en résine Duromer

Dresden

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Dresden

Bergener Ring 65-67
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla

Allemagne

+49 35205 620

+49 35205 62 216

Contact

Gottfried Schuster
conception / vente
gottfried.schuster@duromer.de

Steffen Schiefer
construction
steffen.schiefer@duromer.de

Électronique

Hamburg

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Hamburg

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 92-98
22041 Hamburg

Allemagne

+49 40 511 230

Contact

Nicolaus Wilkens
+49 40 51123-277
nicolaus.wilkens@ritz-international.com