Kontakt Produktbereich

Mittelspannung

Hamburg

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Hamburg

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 92-98
22041 Hamburg

Deutschland

+49 40 511 230

Niederspannung

Hamburg

RITZ Marchtrenk Vertriebs GmbH

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 92-98
22041 Hamburg

Deutschland

+49 40 511 230

Ansprechpartner Deutschland

Karola Walzer
+49 40 51123-328
+49 40 51123-111
karola.walzer@ritz-international.com

Holger Bultmann
+49 40 51123-233
+49 40 51123-111
holger.bultmann@ritz-international.com

Marchtrenk

Ritz Messwandler GmbH, Marchtrenk

Linzerstr. 79
4614 Marchtrenk

Österreich

+43 7243 52285-0

Ansprechpartner International

Matthias Sickert
+43 7243 52285 21
+43 7243 52285 38
matthias.sickert@ritz-international.com

Stromschienen

Kirchaich

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Kirchaich

Mühlberg 1
97514 Oberaurach-Kirchaich

Deutschland

Telefon +49 9549 890

+49 9549 89 11

Ansprechpartner

Michael Zenk
+49 9549 89 29
michael.zenk@ritz-international.com

Tobias Bach
+49 9549 89 44
tobias.bach@ritz-international.com

Sascha Kensche
 +49 9549 89 93
sascha.kensche@ritz-international.com

Transformatoren

Hamburg

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Hamburg

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 92-98
22041 Hamburg

Deutschland

+49 40 511 230

Ansprechpartner

Stefan Baldus
+49 26 02679-37
+49 26 02679-37
stefan.baldus@ritz-international.com

Gießharzteile Duromer

Dresden

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Dresden

Bergener Ring 65-67
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla

Deutschland

+49 35205 620

+49 35205 62 216

Ansprechpartner

Herr Gottfried Schuster
Development / Technical Engineering / Sales
gottfried.schuster@duromer.de

Herr Steffen Schiefer
Manufacturing
steffen.schiefer@duromer.de

Elektronik

Hamburg

RITZ Instrument Transformers GmbH, Hamburg

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 92-98
22041 Hamburg

Deutschland

+49 40 511 230

Ansprechpartner

Nicolaus Wilkens
+49 40 51123-277
+49 40 51123-37277
nicolaus.wilkens@ritz-international.com